Sponsor DartzDabz: $49/week

Home › Marketplaces › Templates

AI agent and workflow template marketplaces

Updated

Each automation platform keeps its own template library: n8n shows 13,653 workflows, and Make says it has over 7,000. Zapier, Dify and Relevance AI let you copy templates or agents into their apps. Neura Market is the cross-platform option, selling templates for Make, Zapier, n8n and more. Want whole agents? See AI agent marketplaces.

Affiliate link, #ad: we may be paid if you sign up through Neura Market, at no extra cost to you. It never affects which stores we list or how we describe them, and Neura Market's own figures read "see vendor site" here. No other links on this page are affiliate links. We describe each store, date its facts and link into its own search; we don't copy listings or sell anything here. How we make money: our disclosure.

Where can you find AI agent and automation templates?

In each platform's own library. n8n lists 13,653 community workflows, and Make says it has over 7,000 templates. Zapier groups templates next to its Agents and Copilot, Dify's marketplace offers app templates you copy into Dify, and Relevance AI's marketplace lets you clone agents into your account. A template from one platform does not run on another, so start with the tool you already use. For Grok Bot, see our review of 11 unofficial Grok Bot templates.

Agent and workflow template stores (each store's own page, Oct 22, 2026)
StoreWhat's in itSize (as stated)Can creators sell?Search it
n8nn8n workflow templates13,653 workflowsPaid templates for verified creators (after 3 approved templates); fee not publishedSearch n8n
MakeMake scenario templatesOver 7,000 templatesNot on the page readSearch Make
ZapierZap templates, plus Agents and CopilotNot stated (9,000+ apps)Not on the page readSearch Zapier
Dify MarketplacePlugins and app templatesNot statedNo: free plugins onlySearch Dify Marketplace
Relevance AI MarketplaceAI agents you clone into Relevance AINot statedYes: no cut beyond Stripe, prices up to $1,000Search Relevance AI Marketplace
Neura MarketTemplates for Make, Zapier, n8n, Activepieces, PipedreamSee vendor siteYes; terms: see vendor siteVisit Neura Market Affiliate link, #ad
Sources (10) · checked Oct 22, 2026
  1. n8n workflow templates ('Discover 13653 Automation Workflows')
  2. Make templates ('Browse over 7000 of ready-made automated workflow templates'; read via Context web-scrape, curl 403)
  3. Zapier workflow automation templates (Agents and Copilot sections; 9,000+ apps)
  4. Dify Marketplace (plugins and app templates: 'Copy one, make it yours')
  5. Relevance AI Marketplace ('Clone the agent in Relevance AI')
  6. n8n support: Becoming an n8n template creator (verified after 3 approved templates; paid templates option)
  7. Dify Marketplace agreement, section 4.2 (only free plugins)
  8. Relevance AI docs: Getting paid for your Agents (no cut beyond Stripe; $1,000 price cap)
  9. Neura Market home
  10. Neura Market: Sell automation templates (Make, Zapier, n8n, Activepieces, Pipedream)

Is there one marketplace for templates across platforms?

Neura Market comes closest. It sells templates for Make, Zapier, n8n, Activepieces and Pipedream, with each listing tied to one platform. Neura points out that one use case built for Make, Zapier and n8n can sell to three audiences. The platforms' own libraries stay single-platform.

Sources (2) · checked Oct 22, 2026
  1. Neura Market home
  2. Neura Market: Sell automation templates (Make, Zapier, n8n, Activepieces, Pipedream)

More on how it works: our Neura Market guide.

New AI agent tools, trust-scored, free

Plus one rising trend and one agent build you can copy.

We check 2,246 agent tools daily. See a sample (count as of Oct 25, 2026)

Can you sell templates, and what do the stores keep?

On some. Neura Market lets creators sell templates; for its terms, see vendor site. Relevance AI takes no cut beyond Stripe's fee and caps agent prices at $1,000. n8n offers paid templates to verified creators after three approved templates but does not publish its cut. Dify's marketplace allows only free plugins. Make's and Zapier's template pages don't describe paid listings.

Sources (6) · checked Oct 22, 2026
  1. Neura Market: Sell automation templates (Make, Zapier, n8n, Activepieces, Pipedream)
  2. Relevance AI docs: Getting paid for your Agents (no cut beyond Stripe; $1,000 price cap)
  3. n8n support: Becoming an n8n template creator (verified after 3 approved templates; paid templates option)
  4. Dify Marketplace agreement, section 4.2 (only free plugins)
  5. Make templates ('Browse over 7000 of ready-made automated workflow templates'; read via Context web-scrape, curl 403)
  6. Zapier workflow automation templates (Agents and Copilot sections; 9,000+ apps)

What could we not verify?

Some facts did not appear on a page we could read on October 22, 2026. n8n's cut on paid templates is not published. Zapier, Dify and Relevance AI state no template count. Make blocked our direct check, so its 7,000 figure comes from its page description, read through a scraping service. Whether Make or Zapier accept paid third-party templates is not stated.

Sources (5) · checked Oct 22, 2026
  1. n8n support: Becoming an n8n template creator (verified after 3 approved templates; paid templates option)
  2. Zapier workflow automation templates (Agents and Copilot sections; 9,000+ apps)
  3. Dify Marketplace (plugins and app templates: 'Copy one, make it yours')
  4. Relevance AI Marketplace ('Clone the agent in Relevance AI')
  5. Make templates ('Browse over 7000 of ready-made automated workflow templates'; read via Context web-scrape, curl 403)

More: AI agent use cases · all AI marketplaces · where to sell AI agents, skills and templates · AI skills marketplaces

What else do people ask?

Where can I find n8n templates?

In n8n's own library, which showed 13,653 workflows on October 22, 2026. Neura Market also sells n8n templates alongside Make and Zapier ones.

Can I sell n8n templates?

n8n offers paid templates to verified creators after three approved templates, without publishing its cut. Neura Market also sells n8n templates; for its terms, see vendor site.

How many Make templates are there?

Make's templates page says over 7,000 ready-made workflow templates, as read on October 22, 2026.

Do Zapier templates include AI agents?

Zapier's templates page has sections for Agents and Copilot next to standard Zap templates. Zapier does not state a template count there.

Can I sell a Relevance AI agent?

Yes. Relevance AI's docs say builders can price agents up to $1,000 and Relevance takes no cut beyond the Stripe fee.

Is this about website templates?

No. This page covers templates for AI agents and automation workflows, not website or design templates.

See real agent setups you can copy, browse the agent tool directory, or submit a tool.

Building on Grok Bot? Start a crew from the DartzDabz Crew Builder template.

We may be paid by X based on how many people use our Crew Builder template.

Get the free DartzDabz newsletter

Free email with new and notable agent tools, the biggest trust-score changes, a rising trend, and one setup you can copy. No spam; unsubscribe anytime.